See who can reach each project's repository
Oct 22, 2026
Project members now get access to the project's GitHub repository when they are assigned to the project or connect their GitHub account, and lose it when they are unassigned or the project is deleted.
The Users screen has a GitHub repo access column for each member, with actions to resend an invitation, retry a failed one or connect GitHub. The Repo tab shows your own access to this project's repository.